Home > Life > I’m ready…

I’m ready…

Just bear with me a few more days.  I’ve had a major flu all of last week and am still not feeling my best.  Definitely “needed” comfort food tonight with the family.  I’ve been introspective lately and guess what’s on my mind?  Yep, my weight.  And wanting to have another baby.  But not being able to get pregnant because I’m so fat that my body doesn’t work for anything.  Oh, and the fact that I personally feel it would be too dangerous to get pregnant at this weight.  So I’m down pretty low.  Been thinking about adoption but that’s a pretty expensive proposition.  Will I ever see the light?  I feel like I’m ready to go and my body’s just not there with me yet.

Categories: Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

