Home > Weight Loss > Weighing In Quickly

Weighing In Quickly

January 28, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m doing a quick post because I just had to document this moment!  This morning I woke up and decided to weigh myself.  The other morning I was 320.6 and pretty excited because that was a 1.2 loss from my weigh-in last Sunday.  So this morning…drumroll, please…318.6!  That’s a 3.2 pound loss for the week and I’m absolutely beaming right now.  After a plateau for 6 months, it is nice to see this much movement.  Plus, I’ve met my goal of getting back down to 319 (a place where I was shortly after DH and I got married all those years ago)

This week, I think I might work on setting some new goals 🙂

Categories: Weight Loss
  1. January 28, 2012 at 7:34 pm

    That is fantastic news! Enjoy that feeling and keep up the good work. You are doing great.

    • January 29, 2012 at 11:35 am

      Thanks – I have to say, it feels great to finally see progress again!

  2. January 28, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    Yay! Congratulations!

    • January 29, 2012 at 11:35 am

      Thanks! Now all I need to do is keep this momentum…

  1. January 29, 2012 at 1:31 pm

Leave a Reply

